Meet Not In Our Honor Coalition

Not In Our Honor was formed in 2005 by a group of Native American College students at the University of Kansas and Haskell Indian Nations University. They have continued to advocate against the use of Native American imagery in sports.

Get in Touch

Our group is: Rhonda LeValdo, Acoma Pueblo; Amanda Blackhorse, Navajo Nation; Jimmy Beason, Osage Nation; Carole Cadue-Blackwood, Kickapoo Nation; Shereena Becenti, Navajo Nation; Ed Thomas Smith, Osage Nation; Gaylene Crouser, Kansas City Indian Center Executive Director

Send Us a Message

%d bloggers like this: